silence.

sometimes i need to be reminded to stop and breathe. i need silence so i can just exist in this world. 

my life runs away from me these days because i’m so busy. the problem with that is i feel robotic, that the life inside of me is slowly decreasing. clearly, it’s not. this is just a VERY busy stage of life.

but sometimes like tonight when i’m tired and stressed, and my plate seems too full, i have to remind myself that God is my comforter. He allows me this stress to make me a better me. He always provides, always. 

 

Leave a Reply

