01.06.11

my thoughts while nannying today (in no particular order)…

i love nicknames. they are so endearing to me and anyone of importance in my life has one.

i love when avery runs to give me kisses, and insists on kissing me until she can kiss me on the lips.

living on my own has been such a good experience for me.

after reading The Picture of Dorian Grey i’m determined to read more books of similar literature. i love it too much.

journaling has saved me on so many occasions and allows me to express what otherwise would be lost in a sea of thoughts.

i wish we could skip MLK Jr. weekend.

i am so excited about my Nutrition class this semester.

actually, i’m excited about all of my classes.

i will write a book in my lifetime.

i love my hair when it’s straight.

i can’t wait to travel with al later this year.

or see two of my best friends.

lastly, i’m determined to make 2011 the most liberating year of my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

