remembering the moment.

i have the cutest boy in the world that can give me kisses when i ask.

he also has the cutest laugh i’ve ever heard.

my mom is my biggest fan.

life decisions are ten times sweeter when you can feel God rooting for you.

encouragement from unexpected faces is truly a gift from God.

music instantly cures an ___ (insert negative attitude) mood.

my life, no matter how it may compare to others, is exactly where God wants me to be.

when i can except that, i can except me, just as i am.

God gets glory in that and it naturally flows out from my soul.

“For You & You alone, awake my soul, awake my soul & sing,
For the world You love, Your will be done, let Your will be done in me

Like the rising sun that shines, from the darkness comes a light,
I hear Your voice & this is my awakening”

Chris Tomlin “Awakening”

Leave a Reply

