christmas…

i love everything about christmas. literally. i truly wish leaving christmas decorations up for months at a time were ok.

but…

right now, im stressed.

maybe because my list is longer than the hours in the day

or

maybe because the Macy’s Santa Clause, the one that’s been traveling the states, is coming to my house thursday evening.

tyler (nor my sister or greg) has no idea.

it’s a big surprise.

so…

i’ve been getting the house ready

wrapping presents

watching the most beautiful baby in the world,

who, is teething and is giving me a headache.

but, then he smiles at me and i forget how bad my head hurts.

so…christmas 2009…will be pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

