a list

some things that are on my christmas list….

these awesome movies…

sisterhoodofthetravelingposter

sisterhood-pants-poster

julie_and_julia_ver2

i almost bought these a couple of months ago….but the student loan line came before my misc spending in my budget-excel spreadsheet so…student loan it was.

273-1001B07-GREY-H

a Le Creuset 9-Quart Dutch Oven. because every home cook needs a great dutch oven. it’s a must have. i prefer the caribbean blue color, unfortunately, i couldn’t find it online when i was searching.

9-Quart+Round+French+Oven+in+Dune

this next one….seems a little absurd. but i cook a lot and the trash can isn’t readily available so i’ll find myself grabbing a clean pasta bowl to use as a garbage bowl. now,i don’t want this  exact one…but my mom and i are on the hunt for a solid garbage bowl. there i said it…i know it’s silly, but it’s a must have for me. scratch that….i found the BEST garbage bowl. It’s in the best blue color ever. And it was $3.24…I know, I know, a little expensive, but totally worth it.

2276

Leave a Reply

