thankful.

i am truly thankful for all of my friends. i try not to take any of them for granted. each one loves me and cares for me unconditionally. but tonight, i want to take a second to give my gratitude to my dear, sweet ash. she is such an amazing person and has encouraged me, prayed for me and with me, laughed, and spent many hours talking with me…about anything. i pray all the time that God blesses her as much as she has blessed me.

here are some fun pictures…

the first: these were our costumes for the halloween dance our senior year at berry. i was her grandmother. (i had to be something that went with the absurdly large and inconvenient boot i had to wear at the time….an old person seemed to fit best.)

n57701476_30678087_8881

the second: this is me singing and ash looking awesome at annie and aj’s wedding.

n66500443_31545281_763

One thought on “thankful.

Leave a Reply

