learning to hum.

i love the name of this blog. one of my favorite songs as of the past couple of months has this line in it, “teach me how to hum it, ’cause i don’t know the words yet.” i love that. Lord, though i don’t know what may be ahead for me, let me be ok with just humming until i get there and figure it out. it’s pretty much my heart’s song right now. my life has been a ginormous rollercoaster this past year. but im grateful.

with this new blog my goal is to more cooking….more inspiration websites…and yeah, anything else i think would be fun. so join me on an adventure. and let me know you’re reading. :)

to start…i’m going to make these tomorrow…and if they turn out good i’ll take them to my meeting on saturday. :)

2843826384_0a680c1e5d

strawberry scones…these haves some nuts in it…but i’m just going to try them with strawberries. if they’re good i’ll share the recipe.

be real.

Leave a Reply

